Support Me

Dear Reader,

I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for your support of my newsletter. As you know, my goal is to make this newsletter accessible to as many people as possible. To achieve this, I have decided to keep the newsletter completely free.

However, producing and expanding the newsletter still incurs monthly costs. To cover these costs, I rely on the support of subscribers like you. If you are in a position to do so, I would greatly appreciate a financial contribution on a voluntary basis. Your contribution will help me continue to deliver high-quality content and expand the scope of the newsletter.

Unfortunately, due to my location in Pakistan, I cannot receive financial contributions through Substack's built-in payment system. You can support me by Buying Me a Cup of Coffee. If you would like to make a financial contribution via another means, please reach out to me at adnan.aamir@live.com.

Thank you again for your continued support. I appreciate it more than words can express.

Best regards, Adnan Aamir

Share Adnan Aamir